Leden Jeugdwerking 

Voornaam, Naam GSM E-Mail
Giovanni Oggianu 0477 / 29.74.58 giovanni.oggianu@telenet.be
Steven Ramakers 0477 / 59.17.95 stevenramakers@telenet.be
Geert Huyck   geert.huyck@telenet.be
Elke Gubbelmans   elke.gubbelmans@gmail.com
Ann Jackers (HT) 0478 / 34.72.24 ann.jackers@skynet.be
Lise Janssens   lise.janssens@telenet.be